Select A Port To See Our Network



Office & Agency Network

Newcastle, United Kingdom

N.S.A. UK Limited

Tyne Car Terminal
Jarrow Slake
Tyne Dock South Shields
Tyne & Wear NE34 9PN Newcastle
United Kingdom

Tel +44 191 4285403
Fax +44 191 4285490
Tlx +5153555NSAUKJ

Agents:

Mr Paul Wardell:

Mr Adam Smallridge:

paul@nissanshipping.co.uk

adam@nissanshipping.co.uk

+44 191 4963713

+44 191 4963710

+44 7841 145714

+44 7801 649493

Mrs Emma Rogers:

Mrs Maria Howey:

emma@nissanshipping.co.uk

maria@nissanshipping.co.uk

+44 191 4963714

+44 191 4963721

Mr Liam Wilson:

liam@nissanshipping.co.uk

+44 191 4963719

Port Captains:

Mr Bob Garner:

Mr Martin Harsley:

bob@nissanshipping.co.uk

marty@nissanshipping.co.uk

+44 191 4963715

+44 191 4963716

+44 7801 649489

+44 7712 136914

Bristol, United Kingdom

Inchcape Shipping Services (UK) Ltd

Forest Products Terminals
No. 2 Berth, Gordano Quay
Royal Portbury Dock
Bristol BS20 9QX
United Kingdom

Office: +44 (0) 1275 375 868
Mobile: +44 (0) 7817 855 395
Fax: +44 (0) 1275 375 380
Email Group: gbpby@iss-shipping.com

Agents:

Logan Gardiner:

logan.gardiner@iss-shipping.com

+44 (0) 7801 397 724

Le Havre, France

Marmedsa Noatum Shipping agency

Le Havre Branch Office
Route des Marais, Port 1706
76600 Le Havre
France

Visiting address: Darse de l’Ocean, Quai de Bougainville

Tel +33 2 35530343
Fax +33 2 35530291
Email opsleh@marmedsafr.marmedsa.com

Agents:

Mr Damien Ternon:

dternon@marmedsafr.marmedsa.com

+33 6 71865748

Mr Nicolas Rioult:

nrioult@marmedsafr.marmedsa.com

+33 6 71701352

Zeebrugge, Belgium

Kennedy Hunter NV – Head office

Generaal Lemanstraat 82-92
B-2600 Berchem (Antwerp)
Belgium

Tel +32 3 5453939
Fax +32 3 5433920
Email mail@kennedy.be

Agents:

Mr M.Bollaert:

Mrs P. de Mol:

m.bollaert@kennedy.be

p.demol@kennedy.be

+32 3 5453932

+32 3 5453931

Mr R. Herremans:

r.herremans@kennedy.be

+32 3 5453933



Port office Zeebrugge
Jozef Verschaveweg 115
B - 8380 Zeebrugge
Belgium

Tel +32 50 348330
Fax +32 50 348368
Email Zeebrugge@kennedy.be

Agents:

Mr. R. Tack:

Mr. Y. Deketelaere:

R.Tack@kennedy.be

y.deketelaere@kennedy.be

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Nissan Carrier Europe BV

Corsicaweg 10-13
1044 AB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel +31 (0)20 5060880
Fax +31 (0)20 6114186
Email nce.operations@ncemc.nl

Agents:

Mr Otto Dalloesing:

Mr Ronald Opdam:

dalloe@ncemc.nl

opdam@ncemc.nl

+31 (0)20 5060886

+31 (0)20 5060898

+31 (0)6 53977202

+31 (0)6 10843417

Mr Patrick Jansen

jansen@ncemc.nl

+31 (0)20 5060897

+31 (0)6 53924795

Port Captains:

Mr Masaki Sakai:

Mr Henk Brinkman:

sakai@ncemc.nl

brinkman@ncemc.nl

+31 (0)20 5060884

+31 (0)20 5060885

+31 (0)6 23829675

+31 (0)6 51123274

Emden, Germany

Emder Verkehrs und Automotive Gesellschaft

mbH (EVAG)

Schweckendieckplatz 1
Germany 26721 Emden

Tel +49 4921 895-155
Fax +49 4921 895-5150
Email agency@evag.com
24-hrs Mobile +49 160 723 6003

Agents:

Mr. Jan Busch:

Mr. Torsten Meinke:

Mr. Jens Klaassen:

Mr. Peter Visser:

+49 4921 895 150

+49 4921 895 151

+49 4921 895 152

+49 4921 895 153

+49 4921 895 154

+49 4921 895 155

Bremerhaven, Germany

United Shipping Agency Vogemann GMBH

Branch Office Bremerhaven
Gatehouse 3
Senator-Borttscheller-Str. 1B
27568 Bremerhaven
Germany

Tel +49 471 4833904
Fax +49 40 45014346
Email unitedshippingpcc@vogemann.de

Agents:

Mr Klaus Peter Rinke:

unitedshippingpcc@vogemann.de

+49 471 4833904

Copenhagen, Denmark

Esteph International Inc.

Gluckstadsvej 2
DK-2100 Copenhagen Nordhavn
Denmark

Tel +45 39 292855
Email esteph@esteph.dk

Agents:

Mr Nils Toftgaard:

nt@esteph.dk

+45 20103989

Mr Michael Lodberg:

mlj@esteph.dk

+45 2271162

Malmö, Sweden

Scandinavian Shipping & Logistics AB

Redegatan 1
S-4262 77 Vastra Frolunda

P.O. Box 1039
405 22 Gothenburg
Sweden

Tel +46 31857560
Fax +46 31243148
Email emc@scandinavianshipping.com
Ships clearance general mobile +46 703265061

Agents:

Mr NiclasVineberg:

nvg@scandinavianshipping.com

+46 31857567

+46 708850067

Mr. Anders Engvall:

ael@scandinavianshipping.com

+46 31857565

+46 708857565

Gdansk, Poland

Morska Agencja Gdansk Sp.

33a Oliwska Str
80-563 Gdansk
Poland

Tel +48 58 3430138
Fax +48 58 3431542
Email agency@mag.pl

Agents:

Mr Pawel Kazlowski:

agency@mag.gdynia.pl

+48 601 977 701

Drammen, Norway

Scandinavian Shipping Drammen AS

P.O. Box 743 NO-3003 Drammen
Norway

Visiting address: Kjerraten 21

Tel +47 32 23 50 00
Fax +47 32 23 50 01
Mobile: +47 90 12 24 76

Agents:

Mr Per Narverud:

per.narverud@scandinavianshipping.no

+47 90 12 24 76

Hanko, Finland

Victor Ek Oy

Vapaasatama
P.O. Box 10
10901 Hanko
Finland

Tel +358 192666600
Fax +358 192485821
Email emc@victorek.fi

Agents:

Mr Johan Toivari:

+358 40 0896 072

Ust Luga, Russia

Inflot Worldwide Ferry Services

1, Gapsalskaya Street
198035 St Petersburg
Russia

Tel +7 812 6358283
Tel +7 812 2515857
Tel +7 812 2513897
24hrs +7 812 3357645
Fax +7 812 6358280
Tlx 94070617 PASS G (via London)
Email cargo@inflotww.ru

Agents:

Vitaly Timchuk:

Igor Shapiro:

+7 812 335 7645

+7 812 335 7645

St Petersburg, Russia

Inflot Worldwide Ferry Services

1, Gapsalskaya Street
198035 St Petersburg
Russia

Tel +7 812 6358283
Tel +7 812 2515857
Tel +7 812 2513897
24hrs +7 812 3357645
Fax +7 812 6358280
Tlx 94070617 PASS G (via London)
Email cargo@inflotww.ru

Agents:

Vitaly Timchuk:

Igor Shapiro:

+7 812 335 7645

+7 812 335 7645

Tangiers, Morocco

Transport Macocains S.A Tangiers

5 BD Abdellah Ben Yacine
20300 Casablanca
Morocco

Tel +212 5 22 30 94 55
Tel +212 5 22 44 62 00
Email transmar@transmar.co.ma

Agents:

Mr Abdellah Ahouzi:

Abdellah.Ahouzi@transmar.co.ma

+212 661 92 09 07

Ms Mounia Reda:

Mounia.Reda@transmar.co.ma

+212 661 24 89 67

Sagunto, Spain

Transcoma Valencia S.A.

Dr. J.J. Dómine 1, 7 º
46011 Valencia
Spain

Tel 963 164 600
Tel 963 674 339
Email sagunto@transcoma.es

Agents:

Manuel Garcia:

Fernando Pedrero:

operaciones-vle@transcoma.es

operaciones-vle@transcoma.es

+34 608 533 705

+34 608 533 705

Jose Giner:

operaciones-vle@transcoma.es

+34 608 533 705

Barcelona, Spain

Maritima del Mediterraneo S.A. (Marmedsa)

Edificio Norai, c/De l’Atlantic, 112-120
Zona d’Activitats Logisticas (ZAL)
08040 Barcelona,
Spain

Tel +34 93 2987765
Fax +34 93 2987775
Tlx +52 50009shipe
Email ops@marmedsa.com

Agents:

Mr F. Tellechea:

ftellechea@marmedsa.com

+34 93 2987769

+34 609 738167

Port Captains:

Mr Roger Duran:

Mr Eduard Moran:

rduran@marmedsa.com

emoran@marmedsa.com

+34 93 2987773

+34 93 2987768

+34 618 074356

+34 648 200945

Livorno, Italy

Saimare Livorno S.R.L.

SAIMARE LIVORNO S.R.L.
82, Via Delle Cateratte
57122 Livorno (Livorno)
Italy

Tel +39 0586 211647
Tel +39 348/255 0394
Email agency@saimare.it


Civitavecchia, Italy

Saimare Livorno S.R.L.

SAIMARE LIVORNO S.R.L.
82, Via Delle Cateratte
57122 Livorno (Livorno)
Italy

Tel +39 0586 211647
Tel +39 348/255 0394
Email agency@saimare.it


Piraeus, Greece

J.Venetos & Co. Ltd.

15 Sahtouri Street
185-36 Piraeus
Greece

Tel +30 210 4293431
Fax +30 210 4293501
Tlx +601212347VENEGR
Email Piraeus@venetos.gr

Agents:

Mr Giorgos Venetos:

Mr Paris Venetos:

piraeus@venetos.gr

operations@venetos.gr

+306 945 555348

+306 944 148233

Yenikoy, Turkey

Yakin Dogu Deniz Acenteligi A.S.

Yakin Dogu Deniz Acenteligi A.S.
(Near East Shipping Agency S.A.)
Meclis-I Mebusan Cad., Inebolu Sok. 1,
Ekemen han, 1st floor, Kabatas
34427 Istanbul
Turkey

Tel +90 212 2515507
Fax +90 212 2514877
Email derince@yakindogu.com

Agents:

Mr. Serdar Bilgilli:

+90 212 2515507

Borusan, Turkey

Yakin Dogu Deniz Acenteligi A.S.

Yakin Dogu Deniz Acenteligi A.S.
(Near East Shipping Agency S.A.)
Meclis-I Mebusan Cad., Inebolu Sok. 1,
Ekemen han, 1st floor, Kabatas
34427 Istanbul
Turkey

Tel +90 212 2515507
Fax +90 212 2514877
Email derince@yakindogu.com

Agents:

Mr. Serdar Bilgilli:

+90 212 2515507

Derince, Turkey

Yakin Dogu Deniz Acenteligi A.S.

Yakin Dogu Deniz Acenteligi A.S.
(Near East Shipping Agency S.A.)
Meclis-I Mebusan Cad., Inebolu Sok. 1,
Ekemen han, 1st floor, Kabatas
34427 Istanbul
Turkey

Tel +90 212 2515507
Fax +90 212 2514877
Email derince@yakindogu.com

Agents:

Mr. Serdar Bilgilli:

+90 212 2515507

Ust Luga, Russia

Inflot Worldwide Ferry Services

1, Gapsalskaya Street
198035 St Petersburg
Russia

Tel +7 812 6358283
Tel +7 812 2515857
Tel +7 812 2513897
24hrs +7 812 3357645
Fax +7 812 6358280
Tlx 94070617 PASS G (via London)
Email cargo@inflotww.ru

Agents:

Vitaly Timchuk:

Igor Shapiro:

+7 812 335 7645

+7 812 335 7645

Santander, Spain

Maritima Davila Madrid S.A. Santander

Antonio Lopez 24
39009 Santander
Spain

Tel +34 94 2215450
Fax +34 94 2313275
Email sdrmad@mad.mdavila.com

Agents:

Enrique Alverez:

Carlos Rubio:

e.alverez@mad.mdavila.com

c.rubio@mad.mdavila.com

+34 670 528137

+34 670 514257

Javier Morales:

Manuel Trueba:

j.moralez@mad.mdavila.com

m.trueba@mad.mdavila.com

+34 600 904509

+34 600 904511

Mariano Raba:

m.raba@mad.mdavila.com

+34 600 904507

Euro Marine Logistics

Euro Marine Logistics EML
Heide 17
1780 wemmel
Belgium

Tel: +32 2 268 7014
Email: Sales@Euro-Marine.eu