Contact Us




Euro Marine Logistics
Heide 17
1780 Wemmel
Belgium
+32 2 268 7014
sales@euro-marine.eu


Trade Management




Maksym Grebenyuk

 

Manager - South Trade
Office tel: +32 2 268 45 90
Mobile tel: +32 488 92 46 41
E-mail: maksym.grebenyuk@euro-marine.eu

 


Maria Tsapari

Sophie Montulet

Trade Operator: EMT
Office tel: +32 2 268 39 11
Mobile tel: +32 488 27 68 20
E-mail: maria.tsapari@euro-marine.eu

Trade Operator: EMT
Office tel: +32 2 266 81 10
Mobile tel: +32 476 51 43 79
E-mail: sophie.montulet@euro-marine.eu

< >

Naoelle Manenti

 

Manager - North Trade
Office tel: +32 2 268 39 11
Mobile tel: +32 483 67 80 69
E-mail: naoelle.manenti@euro-marine.eu

 


Tomas Verpoest

Hao Gu

Trade Operator: Biscay Trade
Office tel: +32 2 266 81 22
Mobile tel: +32 478 23 41 94
E-mail: tomas.verpoest@euro-marine.eu

Trade Operator: Scan/North Biscay/Poland
Office tel: +32 2 266 81 12
Mobile tel: +32 489 95 91 87
E-mail: hao.gu@euro-marine.eu

 

 

Eliott Charpy

 

Trade Operator - Baltic/Poland Trade
Office tel: +32 2 880 30 20
Mobile tel: +32 495 64 94 71
E-mail: eliott.charpy@euro-marine.eu

 

< >

< >

 

 

Pieter Van Daele

 

Transshipment Coordinator
Office tel: +32 2 266 81 29
Mobile tel: +32 486 79 26 54
E-mail: pieter.vandaele@euro-marine.eu

 

 

 

Luka Jadric

Andrea Baracco

Transshipment Coordinator

Office tel: +32 2 266 81 26
Mobile tel: +32 492 78 99 06
E-mail: luka.jadric@euro-marine.eu

Transshipment Coordinator

Office tel: +32 2 266 81 28
Mobile tel: +32 485 99 63 59
E-mail: andrea.baracco@euro-marine.eu

   

Trade Management group e-mail address: operations@euro-marine.eu



EML Business Support




Michele Eagar

 

Assistant Manager
Office tel: +32 2 268 45 93
Mobile tel: +32 476 46 99 81
E-mail: michele.eagar@euro-marine.eu

 

 

 

Katrien Verbraeken

Aya Verheyden

Assistant
Office tel: +32 2 266 81 18
E-mail: katrien.verbraeken@euro-marine.eu

Assistant
Office tel: +32 2 266 81 24
E-mail: aya.verheyden@euro-marine.eu

 

 

Kateryna Vorobyova

Marta Chwesewicz

Assistant
Office tel: +32 2 266 81 21
E-mail: kateryna.vorobyova@euro-marine.eu

Assistant
Office tel: +32 2 266 81 21
E-mail: marta.chesewicz@euro-marine.eu


Benjamin Franssen

 

Assistant
Office tel: +32 2 266 81 23
E-mail: benjamin.franssen@euro-marine.eu

 

 

Business Support group e-mail address: bizsupport@euro-marine.eu

 

 


EML Marine & Technical Department




Arnaud Broekmans

 

Senior Manager
Office tel: +32 2 266 81 25
Mobile tel: +32 473 88 73 88
E-mail: arnaud.broekmans@euro-marine.eu

 

 

 

Jeroen Vansina

Marta Rueda

Office tel: +32 2 268 45 53
Mobile tel: +32 474 91 22 59
E-mail: jeroen.vansina@euro-marine.eu

Office tel: +32 2 270 47 10
Mobile tel: +32 492 22 36 91
E-mail: marta.rueda@euro-marine.eu

 

 

Alexandra Karagianni

 

Office tel: +32 2 880 30 22
Mobile tel:
E-mail: alexandra.karagianna@euro-marine.eu

 


 

Marine & Technical group e-mail address : marine@euro-marine.eu